We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nassau Shores Auto
516-799-8525
5200 Merrick Rd
Massapequa, NY 11758-6228

http://nassaushores.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dennis 12/05/2018
I had been there once before, and when I came in for new tires they had that need on record from their recommendation anyway before. Good, honest and timely service. I trust them.
  William 12/05/2018
Always satisfied with work done in all cars in the family
  Patrick 12/04/2018
The service is always excellent. Nick, Jim and the crew do a great job.
Shop Comment
Wow thanks Patrick for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Appreciate you! Nick
  Joe 12/04/2018
Great local shop. The shop is always busy, which tells me people keep coming back, but they always find time to get your car done. Great communication about diagnosis and very quick turn around. They are always friendly and I have not had any problems with any work done there and I have five cars so one of them is always there.
Shop Comment
Wow thanks Joe! We really appreciate the kind words and we're glad you chose Nassau Shores to service your vehicles. Nick
  Dave 11/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Dave for your 5 star rating. Nick
  Patricia 11/29/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Patricia for your 5 star rating. Nick
  Lisa 11/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa for your 5 star rating. Nick
  Carolyn 11/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Carolyn for your 5 star rating. Nick
  William 11/23/2018
Courteous trustworthy professionals
Shop Comment
Thank you William for taking the time to write a review. Nick
  Bob 11/17/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Bob for your 5 star review. Nick
  Donna 11/15/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you Donna for your 5 star review. Nick
  John 11/15/2018
My car was completed on time and in a professional manner, Ii am totally satisfied with the service here.
Shop Comment
Thank you John for your review. We know how important it is to get your car done on time. Thanks for choosing us to service your car. Nick
  William 10/25/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you William for the 5 star rating. Nick
  Joe 10/19/2018
As always Great same day service !!
Shop Comment
Thank you Joe for the review. So glad we serviced your vehicle in one day. Nick
  Danielle 10/12/2018
Went here in need of new tires. All the all the guys were nice and friendly! And they gave me a great, affordable price on the work that I needed. I would definitely recommend them to others, and I myself will be going back to their shop when I need work done on my car again!
Shop Comment
Thank you Danielle for taking the time to write this review.I am so glad you are happy with my team and the service we provided you. Looking forward to servicing your car in the future. Nick
  Phil 10/11/2018
everything went great AS USUAL. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thank you Phil for writing this review. We really appreciate our business. Nick
  John 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you John for your 5 star rating. Nick
  Michelle 09/27/2018
Very nice and prompt
Shop Comment
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write this review.
  Johna 09/20/2018
Your staff went out of their way to make my experience with your shop as inconvenient as possible. They come to my home as my battery died, followed me back to your location to make sure I got there ok and took care of the issue immediately so that I made it to work in the least amount of time. Much appreciated, will recommend and will alwys return. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Johna for taking the time to write this review.We know how important it is to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We look forward to servicing your car in the future. Nick
  Lisa 09/20/2018
honest mechanics, which are hard to find!
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa for your review. Nick
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
516-799-8525
near by local auto car shop
5200 Merrick Rd
Massapequa, NY 11758-6228
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo