We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Nassau Shores Auto
516-799-8525
5200 Merrick Rd
Massapequa, NY 11758-6228

http://nassaushores.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 10/19/2018
As always Great same day service !!
  Danielle 10/12/2018
Went here in need of new tires. All the all the guys were nice and friendly! And they gave me a great, affordable price on the work that I needed. I would definitely recommend them to others, and I myself will be going back to their shop when I need work done on my car again!
Shop Comment
Thank you Danielle for taking the time to write this review.I am so glad you are happy with my team and the service we provided you. Looking forward to servicing your car in the future. Nick
  Phil 10/11/2018
everything went great AS USUAL. Thanks
Shop Comment
Thank you Phil for writing this review. We really appreciate our business. Nick
  John 09/27/2018
Shop Comment
Thank you John for your 5 star rating. Nick
  Michelle 09/27/2018
Very nice and prompt
Shop Comment
Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write this review.
  Johna 09/20/2018
Your staff went out of their way to make my experience with your shop as inconvenient as possible. They come to my home as my battery died, followed me back to your location to make sure I got there ok and took care of the issue immediately so that I made it to work in the least amount of time. Much appreciated, will recommend and will alwys return. Thank you.
Shop Comment
Thank you Johna for taking the time to write this review.We know how important it is to get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We look forward to servicing your car in the future. Nick
  Lisa 09/20/2018
honest mechanics, which are hard to find!
Shop Comment
Thank you Lisa for your review. Nick
  Ed 09/07/2018
Great service!
Shop Comment
Thanks Ed for giving us 5 stars. Nick
  Jack 09/06/2018
I have been a customer of nassaushores auto repair since 1994, since that time I have never been disappointed in how the repairs went, how I was treated and the timeliness of my cars being ready. In all those years I have recommended their services, no one has ever been displeased with their experience.
Shop Comment
Jack thank you so much for this review. It is our pleasure to work on your cars.We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer. Nick
  Hahn 09/04/2018
Nassau Shores Auto is the most honest, reliable place to bring your vehicle. The staff knows what they're doing, and are always ready to help. I trust them and highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thank you Hahn for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate having you as a customer. Nick
  Michael 08/30/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Michael for giving us 5 stars. Nick
  Donna 08/23/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Donna for the 5 star. Nick
  Bill Jr 08/16/2018
Nassau Shores Auto is always friendly, professional, and available to help. Jimmy and Nick get to know you and your cars. I use them all the time.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Jimmy is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Nick
  Charles 08/16/2018
I.ve been servicing two cars at Nassau Shores for over six years. They provide service and repairs done right at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We really appreciate your loyalty. Nick
  Chet 08/09/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Chet for the 5 star rating. Nick
  Al 08/02/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Al for the 5 stars rating. Nick
  Pat 08/02/2018
Been going to Nick for years for all our cars. Excellent service. Knows our cars well.
Shop Comment
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your loyalty. Nick
  Kathy 07/26/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Kathy for the 5 stars rating. Nick
  Tim 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Tim for the 5 stars rating. Nick
  Mike 07/19/2018
Shop Comment
Thanks Mike for the 5 stars rating. Nick
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
516-799-8525
near by local auto car shop
5200 Merrick Rd
Massapequa, NY 11758-6228
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo