Nassau Shores Auto
4.95/5.00, based on 22 ratings; 12 user reviews

  Johna, 09/20/2018

Your staff went out of their way to make my experience with your shop as inconvenient as possible. They come to my home as my battery died, followed me back to your location to make sure I got there ok and took care of the issue immediately so that I made it to work in the least amount of time. Much appreciated, will recommend and will alwys return. Thank you.

  Lisa, 09/20/2018

honest mechanics, which are hard to find!

  Ed, 09/07/2018

Great service!

Thanks Ed for giving us 5 stars. Nick

  Jack, 09/06/2018

I have been a customer of nassaushores auto repair since 1994, since that time I have never been disappointed in how the repairs went, how I was treated and the timeliness of my cars being ready. In all those years I have recommended their services, no one has ever been displeased with their experience.

Jack thank you so much for this review. It is our pleasure to work on your cars.We really appreciate your loyalty as a customer. Nick

  Hahn, 09/04/2018

Nassau Shores Auto is the most honest, reliable place to bring your vehicle. The staff knows what they're doing, and are always ready to help. I trust them and highly recommend them.

Thank you Hahn for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate having you as a customer. Nick

  Bill Jr, 08/16/2018

Nassau Shores Auto is always friendly, professional, and available to help. Jimmy and Nick get to know you and your cars. I use them all the time.

Thank you so much for your kind words, Bill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Jimmy is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Nick

  Charles, 08/16/2018

I.ve been servicing two cars at Nassau Shores for over six years. They provide service and repairs done right at a fair price. Highly recommend!

Thank you so much for your kind words Charles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We really appreciate your loyalty. Nick

  Pat, 08/02/2018

Been going to Nick for years for all our cars. Excellent service. Knows our cars well.

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your loyalty. Nick

  James, 06/21/2018

Reliable, trustworthy and accommodating. May family has been using them for years. I travel from Brooklyn just to know I?m working with people I can trust. Highly recommend.

Thank you for the continued support. Nick

  Sandra, 05/10/2018

Always have a great experience.Very professional and reliable work.

Thank you for the review. Nick

  Steve, 05/10/2018

Knowledgeable , reliable, honest.

Thank you for the review. Nick

  Phil, 05/03/2018

Great service. Been using for 25 years. No complaints ever

Thank you for the review. Nick